World Distributors

UK & Ireland

company Ty UK
PIC Mr. Cameron Jacobson
contact cameron@tyuk.co.uk
website http://www.iwakostore.co.uk/

Italy

company TECHNOPACK SRL
PIC Ms. Sara Tremolada
contact sara.tremolada@technopackmonza.it
website http://www.technopackmonza.it/

Spain and Principality of Andorra

company Miquelrius
PIC Ms. Sara Sabi
contact ssabi@miquelrius.com
website http://www.miquelrius.com/

Portugal

company Miquelrius
PIC Ms. Sara Sabi
contact ssabi@miquelrius.com
website http://sigtoys.com/

Poland

company Meteor CEE Poland S.A.
PIC Waldemar Greficz
contact waldemar.greficz@meteorcee.com
website http://www.meteorcee.eu

Hungary

company Meteor CEE Kft.
PIC Csaba Traier
contact csaba.traier@meteorcee.hu
website http://www.meteorcee.eu

Germany, Switzerland and Austria

company Carletto AG
PIC Mr. Rolf Zurcher
contact r.zuercher@carletto.ch
website https://carletto.ch

Turkey

company TAROS KIRTASIYE DIS TICARET A.S
PIC Mr. Sami Tolga KAYA
contact sami@taroskirtasiye.com
website https://www.taroskirtasiye.com

Russia

company LLC "SAFEKO"
PIC Mr. Anton Proskurin
contact bdd@safeko.ru
website https://safeko.ru/

Ukraine

company I.T.C.A. LTD.
PIC Mr. Yuriy Ustich
contact y.ustich@itca-toys.com.ua
website http://www.itca-toys.com.ua

GCC Countries & Iran & Lebanon

company Rex Stationary LLC
PIC Mr. Dilip C. Thaker
contact dct@rex-me.com

Korea

company Globe Chemical Ind. Co.
PIC Mr. Hoon Leem
contact hoon.leem@colorpencil.kr
website http://www.colorpencil.co.kr/

China

company 上海百代文化体育用品有限公司(SHANGHAI BAIDAI STATIONERY CO.,LTD)
PIC Mr.Daniel Zhang
contact linbin.z@libertysh.cn
website http://www.libertysh.cn/