World Distributors

UK

company Green Elephant Trading Ltd.
PIC Ms. Nici Wilcox
contact sales@greenelephanttrading.com
website https://www.greenelephanttrading.com/

Ireland

company Green Elephant Trading Ltd.
PIC Ms. Nici Wilcox
contact sales@greenelephanttrading.com
website https://www.greenelephanttrading.com/

Italy

company TECHNOPACK SRL
PIC Ms. Sara Tremolada
contact sara.tremolada@technopackmonza.it
website http://www.technopackmonza.it/

Spain and Principality of Andorra

company Miquelrius
PIC Ms. Sara Sabi
contact ssabi@miquelrius.com
website http://www.miquelrius.com/

Portugal

company Miquelrius
PIC Ms. Sara Sabi
contact ssabi@miquelrius.com
website http://sigtoys.com/

Poland

company Meteor CEE Poland S.A.
PIC Waldemar Greficz
contact waldemar.greficz@meteorcee.com
website http://www.meteorcee.eu

Hungary

company Meteor CEE Kft.
PIC Csaba Traier
contact csaba.traier@meteorcee.hu
website http://www.meteorcee.eu

Germany, Switzerland and Austria

company Carletto AG
PIC Ms. Jennifer Frey
contact J.Frey@carletto.ch
website https://carletto.ch

Turkey

company TAROS KIRTASIYE DIS TICARET A.S
PIC Mr. Sami Tolga KAYA
contact sami@taroskirtasiye.com
website https://www.taroskirtasiye.com

Russia,Kazakhstan, Belarus

company LLC "SAFEKO"
PIC Mr. Anton Proskurinn
contact bdd@safeko.ru
website http://ивако.рф/

Ukraine

company I.T.C.A. LTD.
PIC Mr. Yuriy Ustich
contact y.ustich@itca-toys.com.ua
website http://www.itca-toys.com.ua

Albania,Kosovo,Bulgaria,Georgia

company TAROS KIRTASIYE DIS TICARET A.S
PIC Mr. Sami Tolga KAYA
contact sami@taroskirtasiye.com
website

UAE

company Rex Stationary LLC
PIC Mr. Dilip C. Thaker
contact dct@rex-me.com

Korea

company Globe Chemical Ind. Co.
PIC Mr. Hoon Leem
contact hoon.leem@colorpencil.kr
website http://www.colorpencil.co.kr/

China

company 上海百代文化体育用品有限公司(SHANGHAI BAIDAI STATIONERY CO.,LTD)
PIC Mr.Daniel Zhang
contact linbin.z@libertysh.cn
website http://www.libertysh.cn/

Hong Kong

company UNIQUE (HK) LIMITED
PIC Mr. Jiang Yiming
contact 168668aa@gmail.com

USA

company Ichi Trading Corporation
PIC Ms. Erin Lee
contact erinlee@ichitrading.com
website https://ichiwholesale.com/

USA

company BC USA
PIC Mr. Becker Cheng
contact becker@bcmini.com
website http://www.bcmini.com/